i3 Detroit - The Metro Detroit Hackerspace

From i3Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search

Current Events

Our Google Calendar has the most up-to-date information on upcoming events.

Keeping track of space improvement projects is currently a hot item, check out the Project List if you're a project champion and update your project status!

Member Meetings are every first and third Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit

Board Meetings are every second Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit

A Transition Guide to Paypal and Amazon ALP is now available at Dues Payments

Most Recent Meeting Minutes

Space and Equipment
Info for Members

Rules and Guidelines
Public Relations

Table of Zones

Zone Map Area Zone Coordinator(s) Zone Email(s) Tag color
Bicycle Shop G Justin Triplett justin.triplett@gmail.com Orange
CNC Shop H Jim Kemp kemp.jim@gmail.com SlateGray
Classroom Matt Arnold matt.mattarn@gmail.com none
Common Area E The Board White
Compute Zone C Justin Triplett justin.triplett@gmail.com DarkRed
Craft Room B Kevin Flory flory.twin.2@gmail.com Gold
Electronics Lab B Nate Bezanson Yellow
Fab Lab B Andrew Meyer agmlego@i3detroit.org Red
Graveyard A The Board board@i3detroit.org PaleGreen
Infrastructure Evan Allen abzman2000@gmail.com Aquamarine
Injection Molding Shop D Nate Warnick digitalhi5@gmail.com DarkGreen
Jewelry Zone TBD Leora Druckman jewelry@i3detroit.org Orchid
Kiln Zone D Terry Wynn Red
Laser Cutter G Mike Fink mkfink@gmail.com Yellow
Machine Shop I Levi Morey bigbangtargets@gmail.com Blue
Sky Zone Joseph Bauman baumanjw@gmail.com SkyBlue
Tool Crib H Charlie Rysenga charlie@i3detroit.org DeepPink
Treehouse E Maxwell Skelly Gonyea-Alexander Chartreuse
Vinyl Shop G Orange
Welding Area D Jody Raiford jody.raiford@gmail.com Purple
Wiki W Jamie Burdeski jamie.burdeski@gmail.com PowderBlue
Wood Shop J Greg SmithDave Scholl GregSSmith@aol.com, djscholl@gmail.com Green


Choose Your Own Adventure

Start the adventure?