i3 Detroit - The Metro Detroit Hackerspace

From i3Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search

Current Events

Our Google Calendar has the most up-to-date information on upcoming events.

A Transition Guide to Paypal and Amazon ALP is now available at Dues Payments

Member Meetings are every first and third Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit

Board Meetings are every second Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit

Most Recent Meeting Minutes

Space and Equipment
Info for Members

Rules and Guidelines
Public Relations

Table of Zones

Zone Map Area Zone Coordinator(s) Zone Email(s) Tag color
Bicycle Shop G Orange
CNC Shop H Jim Kemp kemp.jim@gmail.com SlateGray
Classroom Matt Arnold matt.mattarn@gmail.com none
Common Area E The Board board@i3detroit.org White
Compute Zone C DarkRed
Craft Room B Kevin Flory flory.twin.2@gmail.com Gold
Electronics Lab B Nate Bezanson Yellow
Fab Lab B Andrew Meyer agmlego@i3detroit.org Red
Graveyard A Jon Williams jonconroyd@gmail.com PaleGreen
Infrastructure Evan Allen abzman2000@gmail.com Aquamarine
Injection Molding Shop D Thad Johnson injectionmolding@i3detroit.org DarkGreen
Jewelry Zone TBD Leora Druckman jewelry@i3detroit.org Orchid
Kiln Zone D Leora DruckmanJoseph Baumann kilnzone@i3detroit.org Red
Laser Cutter G Mike Fink mkfink@gmail.com Yellow
Machine Shop I Blue
Sky Zone Joseph Bauman baumanjw@gmail.com SkyBlue
Tool Crib H DeepPink
Treehouse E Maxwell Skelly Gonyea-Alexander Chartreuse
Vinyl Shop G Orange
Welding Area D Jody Raiford jody.raiford@gmail.com Purple
Wiki W Jamie Burdeski jamie.burdeski@gmail.com PowderBlue
Wood Shop J Greg SmithDave Scholl GregSSmith@aol.com, djscholl@gmail.com Green


Choose Your Own Adventure

Start the adventure?