i3Detroit - The Metro Detroit Hackerspace

From i3Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search




Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Member Meetings are every first and third Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit

Board Meetings are every second Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit (Note: The board meetings for October, November, and December of 2017 have been rescheduled to be held on the second Monday of their respective months. The time (7:30pm) and location (i3Detroit) are unchanged.)

Most Recent Meeting Minutes


Space and Equipment
Info for Members


Rules and Guidelines
Records
Public Relations


Table of Zones

Zone Map Area Zone Coordinator(s) Zone Email(s) Tag color
Bicycle Shop G Mike Williams Orange
CNC Shop H Jim KempThad Johnson cnc@i3detroit.org SlateGray
Classroom Matt Arnold matt.mattarn@gmail.com none
Commons Area E Alec Beardsley commons@i3detroit.org Turquoise
Compute Zone C James O'Dell macodis@gmail.com DarkRed
Craft Room B Kevin FloryJan Henry flory.twin.2@gmail.com Gold
Electronics Lab B Nate Bezanson elab@i3detroit.org Yellow
Fab Lab B Andrew Meyer agmlego@i3detroit.org Red
Infrastructure Evan Allen infrastructure@i3detroit.org Aquamarine
Injection Molding Shop D Thad Johnson injectionmolding@i3detroit.org DarkGreen
Jewelry Zone TBD Tanya Tkacz and Leora Druckman jewelry@i3detroit.org Orchid
Kiln Zone D Leora Druckman kilnzone@i3detroit.org Red
Laser Cutter G Mike Fink laser@i3detroit.org Yellow
Machine Shop I Tony Slover tslover24@gmail.com Blue
Media Lab E James O'Dell macodis@gmail.com Chartreuse
Sky Zone Joseph Bauman baumanjw@gmail.com SkyBlue
Tool Crib H Evan AllenDaniel Monschau toolcrib@i3detroit.org DeepPink
Treehouse E Karianne Gottschalk Chartreuse
Vinyl Shop G Charlie Rysenga Charlie@i3detroit.org Orange
Welding Area D Jody Raiford jody.raiford@gmail.com Purple
Wiki W wiki@i3detroit.org PowderBlue
Wood Shop J Greg SmithDave Scholl GregSSmith@aol.com, djscholl@gmail.com Green


ZoneColors.png

Choose Your Own Adventure

Start the adventure?