i3Detroit - The Metro Detroit Hackerspace

From i3Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search



Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Member Meetings are every first and third Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit

Board Meetings are every second Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit

Most Recent Meeting Minutes


Space and Equipment
Info for Members


Rules and Guidelines
Records
Public Relations


Table of Zones

Zone Map Area Zone Coordinator(s) Zone Email(s) Tag color
CNC Shop H Jim Kemp kemp.jim@gmail.com SlateGray
Classroom Matt Arnold matt.mattarn@gmail.com none
Commons Area E The Board board@i3detroit.org White
Compute Zone C Bruce Webber self@brucewebber.us DarkRed
Craft Room B Kevin FloryJan Henry flory.twin.2@gmail.com Gold
Electronics Lab B Nate Bezanson Yellow
Fab Lab B Andrew Meyer agmlego@i3detroit.org Red
Graveyard A Jon Williams jonconroyd@gmail.com PaleGreen
Infrastructure Evan Allen abzman2000@gmail.com Aquamarine
Injection Molding Shop D Thad Johnson injectionmolding@i3detroit.org DarkGreen
Jewelry Zone TBD Leora Druckman jewelry@i3detroit.org Orchid
Kiln Zone D Leora DruckmanJoseph Baumann kilnzone@i3detroit.org Red
Laser Cutter G Mike Fink laser@i3detroit.org Yellow
Machine Shop I Brandon Biller bbiller87@gmail.com Blue
Media Lab E Lucas Del CastilloNico Raftis lucas@luckyepiphany.com Chartreuse
Mobile Equipment Storage Area The Board
Sky Zone Joseph Bauman baumanjw@gmail.com SkyBlue
Snack Zone The Board
Tool Crib H Evan AllenDaniel Monschau toolcrib@i3detroit.org DeepPink
Treehouse E Maxwell Skelly Gonyea-Alexander Chartreuse
Vinyl Shop G Yajie WangCharlie Rysenga yjwang901121@gmail.com Orange
Welding Area D Jody Raiford jody.raiford@gmail.com Purple
Wiki W Jamie Burdeski wiki@i3detroit.org PowderBlue
Wood Shop J Greg SmithDave Scholl GregSSmith@aol.com, djscholl@gmail.com Green


ZoneColors.png

Choose Your Own Adventure

Start the adventure?