i3Detroit - The Metro Detroit Hackerspace

From i3Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search

Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Member Meetings are every first and third Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit

Board Meetings are every second Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit

Most Recent Meeting Minutes

Space and Equipment
Info for Members

Rules and Guidelines
Public Relations

Table of Zones

Zone Map Area Zone Coordinator(s) Zone Email(s) Tag color
Bicycle Shop G Arthur Bledsoe Orange
CNC Shop H Jim Kemp kemp.jim@gmail.com SlateGray
Classroom Matt Arnold matt.mattarn@gmail.com none
Commons Area E Alec Beardsley commons@i3detroit.org Turquoise
Compute Zone C James O'Dell macodis@gmail.com DarkRed
Craft Room B Kevin FloryJan Henry flory.twin.2@gmail.com Gold
Electronics Lab B Nate Bezanson Yellow
Fab Lab B Andrew Meyer agmlego@i3detroit.org Red
Infrastructure Evan Allen infrastructure@i3detroit.org Aquamarine
Injection Molding Shop D Thad Johnson injectionmolding@i3detroit.org DarkGreen
Jewelry Zone TBD Leora Druckman jewelry@i3detroit.org Orchid
Kiln Zone D Leora DruckmanJoseph Baumann kilnzone@i3detroit.org Red
Laser Cutter G Mike Fink laser@i3detroit.org Yellow
Machine Shop I Tony Slover tslover24@gmail.com Blue
Media Lab E James O'Dell macodis@gmail.com Chartreuse
Sky Zone Joseph Bauman baumanjw@gmail.com SkyBlue
Tool Crib H Evan AllenDaniel Monschau toolcrib@i3detroit.org DeepPink
Treehouse E Maxwell Skelly Gonyea-Alexander Chartreuse
Vinyl Shop G Charlie Rysenga vinyl@i3detroit.org Orange
Welding Area D Jody Raiford jody.raiford@gmail.com Purple
Wiki W Jamie Burdeski wiki@i3detroit.org PowderBlue
Wood Shop J Greg SmithDave Scholl GregSSmith@aol.com, djscholl@gmail.com Green


Choose Your Own Adventure

Start the adventure?