Main Page

From i3Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search



Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Member Meetings are every first and third Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3Detroit
Board Meetings are every second Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3Detroit

Most Recent Meeting Minutes
Upcoming Meeting Agendas


Space and Equipment
Info for Members


Rules and Guidelines
Records
Public Relations


Table of Zones

Zone Slack Channel Zone Coordinator(s) Zone Email(s) Tag color
Bicycle Shop #bike_zone Jeff Bricker jdbricker@gmail.com Orange
CNC Shop #cnc-zone Thad Johnson cnc@i3detroit.org SlateGray
Classroom #classroom-planning Matt Arnold matt.mattarn@gmail.com none
Commons Area #commons-area Alec Beardsley commons@i3detroit.org Turquoise
Compute Zone #compute_zone Robert Burns DarkRed
Craft Room #craft-room Jan HenryKevin Flory flory.twin.2@gmail.com, sewing@i3detroit.org Gold
Electronics Lab #elab Nate Bezanson elab@i3detroit.org Yellow
Fab Lab #fablab Amelia Meyer agmlego@i3detroit.org Red
Infrastructure #infrastructure Evan Allen infrastructure@i3detroit.org Aquamarine
Injection Molding Shop #injectionmolding Thad Johnson injectionmolding@i3detroit.org DarkGreen
Jewelry Zone #jewelry-zone Tanya TkaczLew Dennison jewelry@i3detroit.org Orchid
Kiln Zone #kiln-zone Jody RaifordVanessa Lipson kilnzone@i3detroit.org Red
Laser Cutter #laserzone Mike Fink laser@i3detroit.org Yellow
Leather Loft #space-business Karianne Gottschalk Karianne.Gottschalk@gmail.com Chartreuse
Machine Shop #machine-shop Tony Slover tslover24@gmail.com Blue
Media Lab #media_zone Robert Burns Chartreuse
Mobile Equipment Storage Area #commons-area Alec Beardsley commons@i3detroit.org Turquoise
Sewing Zone #sewing Jan Henry sewing@i3detroit.org PowderBlue
Tool Crib #tool-crib Evan Allen toolcrib@i3detroit.org DeepPink
Vinyl Shop #vinyl_zone Charlie Rysenga Charlie@i3detroit.org Orange
Welding Area #welding Jody Raiford jody.raiford@gmail.com Purple
Wiki #wiki wiki@i3detroit.org PowderBlue
Wood Shop #wood-shop Greg SmithDave Scholl GregSSmith@aol.com, djscholl@gmail.com Green


ZoneColors.png

Choose Your Own Adventure

Start the adventure?