i3Detroit - The Metro Detroit Hackerspace

From i3Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search




Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Member Meetings are every first and third Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit

Board Meetings are every second Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3 Detroit
Most Recent Meeting Minutes


Space and Equipment
Info for Members


Rules and Guidelines
Records
Public Relations


Table of Zones

Zone Map Area Zone Coordinator(s) Zone Email(s) Tag color
Bicycle Shop G Jeff Bricker Orange
CNC Shop H Thad Johnson cnc@i3detroit.org SlateGray
Classroom Matt Arnold matt.mattarn@gmail.com none
Commons Area E Alec Beardsley commons@i3detroit.org Turquoise
Compute Zone C Robert Burns DarkRed
Craft Room B Kevin FloryJan Henry flory.twin.2@gmail.com, sewing@i3detroit.org Gold
Electronics Lab B Nate Bezanson elab@i3detroit.org Yellow
Fab Lab B Amelia Meyer agmlego@i3detroit.org Red
Infrastructure Evan Allen infrastructure@i3detroit.org Aquamarine
Injection Molding Shop D Thad Johnson injectionmolding@i3detroit.org DarkGreen
Jewelry Zone TBD Tanya TkaczLew Dennison jewelry@i3detroit.org Orchid
Kiln Zone D Jody RaifordVanessa Lipson kilnzone@i3detroit.org Red
Laser Cutter G Mike Fink laser@i3detroit.org Yellow
Leather Loft E Karianne Gottschalk Karianne.Gottschalk@gmail.com Chartreuse
Machine Shop I Tony Slover tslover24@gmail.com Blue
Media Lab E Robert Burns Chartreuse
Mobile Equipment Storage Area Alec Beardsley Turquoise
Sky Zone SkyBlue
Tool Crib H Evan Allen toolcrib@i3detroit.org DeepPink
Vinyl Shop G Charlie Rysenga Charlie@i3detroit.org Orange
Welding Area D Jody Raiford jody.raiford@gmail.com Purple
Wiki W wiki@i3detroit.org PowderBlue
Wood Shop J Greg SmithDave Scholl GregSSmith@aol.com, djscholl@gmail.com Green


ZoneColors.png

Choose Your Own Adventure

Start the adventure?