Main Page

From i3Detroit
Jump to: navigation, search




COVID-19 Notice

i3Detroit is OPEN in a limited capacity due to the Michigan Executive Orders related to COVID-19.

  • We are not able to do tours at this time.
  • COVID-19 Rules - Make sure you read these and follow them at all times.
  • COVID-19 Best Practices - Be familiar with these, particularly for the zones you use.

In order to have your key fob reactivated, fill these out ASAP (reactivation may take up to 48 hours):

Each time you visit i3:


Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Member Meetings are every first and third Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3Detroit
Board Meetings are every second Tuesday at 7:30pm at i3Detroit

Most Recent Meeting Minutes
Upcoming Meeting Agendas


Space and Equipment
Info for Members


Rules and Guidelines
Records
Public Relations


Table of Zones

Zone Slack Channel Zone Coordinator(s) Zone Email(s) Tag color
Bicycle Shop #bike_zone Mark Furland bike@i3detroit.org Orange
CNC Shop #cnc-zone Thad Johnson cnc@i3detroit.org SlateGray
Classroom #classroom-planning L.U. Cymry classroom@i3detroit.org none
Commons Area #commons-area Alec Beardsley commons@i3detroit.org Turquoise
Craft Room #craft-room Kevin FloryJan Henry craft@i3detroit.org Gold
Electronics Lab #elab Nate Bezanson elab@i3detroit.org Yellow
Fab Lab #fablab Amelia Meyer fablab@i3detroit.org Red
Infrastructure #infrastructure Evan Allen infrastructure@i3detroit.org Aquamarine
Injection Molding Shop #injectionmolding Thad Johnson injectionmolding@i3detroit.org DarkGreen
Jewelry Zone #jewelry-zone Ann Marie McFadden jewelry@i3detroit.org Orchid
Kiln Zone #kiln-zone Jody Raiford (glass)IN NEED OF CERAMICS COORDINATOR kilnzone@i3detroit.org Red
Laser Cutter #laserzone Mike FinkBryan Williams laser@i3detroit.org Yellow
Leather Loft #space-business Karianne Gottschalk leather@i3detroit.org Chartreuse
Machine Shop #machine-shop Evan Allen machineshop@i3detroit.org Blue
Media Lab #media_zone Robert BurnsMatt Arnold media@i3detroit.org Chartreuse
Mobile Equipment Storage Area #commons-area Alec Beardsley commons@i3detroit.org Turquoise
Sewing Zone #sewing Jan Henry sewing@i3detroit.org PowderBlue
Tool Crib #tool-crib Mark Furland toolcrib@i3detroit.org DeepPink
Vinyl Shop #vinyl_zone Bryan Williams vinyl@i3detroit.org Orange
Welding Area #welding Jody Raiford welding@i3detroit.org Purple
Wiki #wiki wiki@i3detroit.org PowderBlue
Wood Shop #wood-shop Thomas Tusano Woodshop@i3detroit.org Green


ZoneColors.png

Choose Your Own Adventure

Start the adventure?